Pressing On

IcantbeUNDONE

I’m reminding my soul there is restoration, confirmation and strength coming my way … if I don’t give up.

“And after you have suffered a little while, the God of all grace, who has called you to his eternal glory in Christ, will himself restore, confirm, strengthen, and establish you.” 1 Peter 5:10 (ESV)

Help me finish well what you have called me to do in this life Oh Lord. I’m pressing on. I believe this is all in preparation for eternity.

John 15:7, “If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.” (NIV)

Acts 20:24, ”However, I consider my life worth nothing to me; my only aim is to finish the race and complete the task the Lord Jesus has given me — the task of testifying to the good news of God’s grace.“ (NIV)

I am pressing on.

2 Comments

what can you say?

