THOUGHTS ON FEAR AND LOVE


Most of the time it is actually fear that moves us thinking it is love. Take it from me. I remember doing things for someone and yet at the end of the day find myself asking God “Is that unconditional love?”. I didn’t get the answer. So on and on it goes until I found myself having expectations, that I deserve something. Only when I was freed from the situation did I get the answer. Only then did I realize what unconditional love truly meant. It was a tough pill to swallow at first but it was all worth it.

I have learned that love doesn’t operate through fear. ” For only perfect love casts out all fear”. Love and fear don’t go together but rather one destroys the other. I was asked a good question before, “Now, who would you allow to win? The victory of love or the victory of fear? May you choose wisely.”

what can you say?

