haze’ 30-day challenge “DONT BE LATE”


Life seems a bit ho-hum these past few months. This morning I decided to give myself a challenge every month, just to get me back on track. Hopefully after every 30-day challenge I’ll get used to the discipline that the challenge taught me. So for this month I decided to challenge myself to take on something that I’ve been battling with for so long…BEING LATE.

Image

This is my challenge for December 2012.

How about you? Do you have “late problems” too? Are you up for this challenge? Join me as I log in here the date and time as I come in for work starting on Monday (December 3) and count the days that I’ll be successful with not being late.

(credits to http://www.examiner.com/article/happy-be-late-for-something-day-quotes-and-sayings-about-being-late for the image)

what can you say?

